• Subscribe
    Fill something at the
    'Theme option > Overall Elements > Top Bar > Top Bar Subscribtion' section

Staff & Board of Trustees


Vanessa Hall-Bennett, Director 

Ellen Mibbs, Assistant Director and Children’s Services Coordinator 

Jessica Hughes, Young Adult Coordinator 


Board of Trustees

  • Rev. Brian Lesemann President
  • Mark McGrew Vice President
  • Marty Balbinot Treasurer
  • Stephanie Howerter Secretary
  • Janis Hurley
  • Cathy Toncray
  • Mary Layton

Click here to view past Board Meeting Agendas.